News Release: American Red Cross welcomes Nigel Holderby as Chief Communications Officer

Please see the attached press release.

 

 

Sincerely,

 

Carolyn Farrar, Volunteer

American Red Cross – Greater Ozarks Chapter

1545 N. West Bypass

Springfield, MO  65803

Phone:  417-832-9500 Ext 132

Fax:  417-866-3649

 

September is Preparedness Month

Be Red Cross Ready Checklist

ü  I know what emergencies or disasters are most likely to occur in my community.

ü  I have a family disaster plan and have practiced it.

ü  I have an emergency preparedness kit.

ü  At least one member of my household is trained in first aid and CPR/AED.

ü  I have taken action to help my community prepare.

 

Leave a Reply

